top of page
  • Writer's pictureOleksandr Bragarnyk

Patent information of the former USSR countries

The patent information currently available for the former USSR, EAPO, Russian Federation, Turkmenistan, Belarus, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Armenia, Ukraine, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, the Baltic countries and Uzbekistan is described. It is a complicated scene, in terms of the extent and depth of coverage, the media employed (paper, CD, on-line), and the use of open access, charged INTERNET access and commercial databases.

(source: doi:10.1016/j.wpi.2009.11.005)

6 views0 comments


bottom of page